GENERAL CONTACTS

 

 

CAIRNS HARDWARE HEAD OFFICE - 154 Scott Street - PO Box 5553 Cairns QLD 4870 Ph: 4040 2200

Contact Email Phone
Operations Manager: Rocco Tatti email/rtatti)(cairnshardware.com.au Mob: 0439 574 885
Purchasing Manager: Craig Donnelly email/cdonnelly)(cairnshardware.com.au Mob: 0400 034 844
Sales & Marketing Manager: Tony Ross email/tross)(cairnshardware.com.au Mob: 0408 650 197
Human Resources Manager: David Cardiff email/dcardiff)(cairnshardware.com.au Mob: 0408 055 561
WHSO: David Robertson email/drobertson)(cairnshardware.com.au Mob: 0418 104 117

 

CAIRNS HARDWARE MAIN STORE - 154 Scott Street Cairns QLD 4870

Contact Email Phone
Reception - Joy Munro email/cjmunro)(cairnshardware.com.au Ph: (07) 4040 2200 / Fax: (07) 4051 6697
Store Manager: Robbie Douglas email/rdouglas)(cairnshardware.com.au Mob: 0437 582 865

 

CAIRNS HARDWARE ACCOUNTS DEPARTMENT - 154 Scott Street - PO Box 5553 Cairns QLD 4870

Contact Email Phone
Customer Account Payments email/debtors)(cairnshardware.com.au Ph: (07) 4040 2269 / Fax: (07) 4051 3044
Customer Account Enquiries: Deborah Hitch email/dhitch)(cairnshardware.com.au Ph: (07) 4040 2269 / Fax: (07) 4051 3044
Credit Manager: Catherine Clapton  email/cclapton)(cairnshardware.com.au  Ph: (07) 4040 2222 / Fax: (07) 4051 3044
Supplier Account Enquiries: Kaye Birch email/kbirch)(cairnshardware.com.au Ph: (07) 4040 2212 / Fax: (07) 4051 3044
Supplier Account Enquiries: Karen McMullen email/kmcmullen)(cairnshardware.com.au Ph: (07) 4040 2211 / Fax: (07) 4051 3044

 

HARDWARE QUOTES & ORDERS

Contact Email Phone
Quotes & Orders Manager: John Sadek email/jsadek)(cairnshardware.com.au Ph: (07) 4040 2240
Remote Area Sales: Darryl Power  email/dpower)(cairnshardware.com.au Ph: (07) 4040 2202
Adam Mitchell email/amitchell)(cairnshardware.com.au Ph: (07) 4040 2208
Glen Pavey email/gpavey)(cairnshardware.com.au Ph: (07) 4040 2213
Steve Womersley  email/swomersley)(cairnshardware.com.au Ph: (07) 4040 2209
Adrian Heenan  email/aheenan)(cairnshardware.com.au Ph: (07) 4040 2245
Nathan Cross email/ncross)(cairnshardware.com.au Ph: (07) 4040 2201
For all general quotes or if you are unsure which department, please email  email/quotes)(cairnshardware.com.au Ph: (07) 4040 2200

 

AREA SALES MANAGERS

Contact Email Phone
Ross Playford email/rplayford)(cairnshardware.com.au Mob: 0417 644 309
Chris Atkins email/catkins)(cairnshardware.com.au Mob: 0448 004 729
Wayne Quirk email/wquirk)(cairnshardware.com.au Mob: 0418 165 471
Peter Vicary email/pvicary)(cairnshardware.com.au Mob: 0488 123 993
Michael Fullerton email/mfullerton)(cairnshardware.com.au Mob: 0400 917 286
Ricky Mellor email/rmellor)(cairnshardware.com.au Mob: 0428 596 772
Kate Fern email/kfern)(cairnshardware.com.au Mob: 0417 937 683
Remote Account Manager: Mick Volp email/mvolp)(cairnshardware.com.au Mob: 0408 770 176
Michael Boyd email/mboyd)(cairnshardware.com.au Mob: 0427 473 036
Tony Vicars email/tvicars)(cairnshardware.com.au Mob: 0417 387 051

 

HARDWARE TRADE CENTRE - 34-35 Lynch Street Cairns QLD 4870 Ph: 4044 9500

Contact Email Phone
Trade Centre Manager: William Reid (Bill) email/wreid)(cairnshardware.com.au Mob: 0400 572 283

 

EXPORT SALES - 146 Scott Street Cairns QLD 4870 Ph: 4040 2271

Contact Email Phone
Export Division: Matt Svendsen email/export)(cairnshardware.com.au Ph: (07) 4042 5105

 

CAIRNS - PAINTSTATION - 165-167 Scott Street Cairns QLD 4870 Ph: 4052 8850

Contact Email Phone
Manager: Mal McLennan email/mmclennan)(cairnshardware.com.au Mob: 0417 444 854
Automotive Paints: Jimmy Ether/ Drew Hackett email/autopaint)(cairnshardware.com.au Ph: (07) 4052 8850

 

CAIRNS - TOOLSHOP - 176 Lyons Street Cairns QLD 4870 Ph: 4050 7200

Contact Email Phone
Manager: Robbie Douglas email/rdouglas)(cairnshardware.com.au Mob: 0437 582 865

 

CAIRNS - BATHROOM & KITCHEN SHOP - 172 Lyons Street Cairns QLD 4870 Ph: 4080 7000

Contact Email Phone
Manager: Michael Etherington email/metherington)(cairnshardware.com.au Mob: 0418 871 123
Sales Assistant: Kathryn Ferguson email/kferguson)(cairnshardware.com.au Mob: 0458 034 144
Sales Assistant: Travis Bain email/tbain)(cairnshardware.com.au Ph: (07) 4080 7000
Sales Assistant: Victor Jankowski email/vjankowski)(cairnshardware.com.au Ph: (07) 4080 7000
Sales Assistant: Michelle Sherman email/msherman)(cairnshardware.com.au Ph: (07) 4080 7000
Sales Assistant: Debbie Kettles email/dkettles)(cairnshardware.com.au Ph: (07) 4080 7000
Sales Assistant: Solomon Henderson email/shenderson)(cairnshardware.com.au Ph: (07) 4080 7000

 

CAIRNS - DOORS AND WINDOWS - 169 Scott Street Cairns QLD 4870 Ph: 4052 8800

Contact Email Phone
Manager: Steve Begg email/sbegg)(cairnshardware.com.au Mob: 0408 994 539
Sales Rep: Carmine Parlapiano email/carmine)(cairnshardware.com.au Mob: 0408 153 462
Sales/Quoting: Peter Popp email/ppopp)(cairnshardware.com.au Ph: (07) 4052 8800

 

CAIRNS - DOOR SHOP - (Now merged with DOORS AND WINDOWS)

Contact Email Phone
Manager: Steve Begg email/sbegg)(cairnshardware.com.au Mob: 0408 994 539
Door Frame Manufacturing: Ronnie Kabbout email/rkabbout)(cairnshardware.com.au Ph: (07) 4035 7510
Sales/Quoting: Rose Kiefer email/rkiefer)(cairnshardware.com.au Ph: (07) 4052 8800 / Fax: (07) 4031 0270

 

CAIRNS - ROOF SHOP - 28 Lynch Street Cairns QLD 4870 Ph: 4042 8900

Contact Email Phone
Manager: Vince Black email/vblack)(cairnshardware.com.au Mob: 0408 594 540
Production Supervisor: Steve Christie email/schristie)(cairnshardware.com.au Ph: (07) 4042 8900
Office Supervisor: Diane Snelgrove email/dsnelgrove)(cairnshardware.com.au Ph: (07) 4042 8900
Sales/Quoting: Enquiries email/roofshop)(cairnshardware.com.au Ph: (07) 4042 8900

 

CAIRNS - ROOF TRUSS - 60-92 Cook Street Portsmith QLD 4870 Ph: 4035 7500

Contact Email Phone
Manager: Jay Kennedy email/jkennedy)(cairnshardware.com.au Mob: 0418 993 793
Estimator/Detailer: Warren Joass email/wjoass)(cairnshardware.com.au Ph: (07) 4035 7500

 

SMITHFIELD - HARDWARE STORE - 10-12 Salvado Drive Smithfield QLD 4878 Ph: 4038 5300

Contact Email Phone
Manager: Alan Fricker email/africker)(cairnshardware.com.au Mob: 0427 103 933
Area Sales Manager: Chris Atkins email/catkins)(cairnshardware.com.au Mob: 0448 004 729

 

EDMONTON - HARDWARE STORE - Robert Road (Cnr Supply) Edmonton QLD 4869 Ph: 4040 3500

Contact Email Phone
Manager: Glenn Campbell email/gcampbell)(cairnshardware.com.au Mob: 0456 815 344

 

INNISFAIL - HARDWARE STORE - 93 Ernest Street Innisfail QLD 4860 Ph: 4078 0600

Contact Email Phone
Manager: Brendan Laman email/blaman)(cairnshardware.com.au Mob: 0437 582 865
Area Sales Manager: Kevin Osbourne email/kosbourne)(cairnshardware.com.au Ph: 0417 192 617

 

TABLELAND HARDWARE MAREEBA - 26 James Street Mareeba QLD 4880 Ph: 4092 3674

Contact Email Phone
Manager: Sasha Avolio email/savolio)(cairnshardware.com.au Mob: 0427 350 714

 

TABLELAND HARDWARE - ATHERTON - 79-85 Grove Street Atherton QLD 4883 Ph: 4089 2800

Contact Email Phone
Manager: Clint Zaicz email/czaicz)(cairnshardware.com.au Mob: 0408 416 485
Quotes: Jeni Roos email/jroos)(cairnshardware.com.au Ph: 4089 2800

 

MOSSMAN HARDWARE - 2 Mill Street Mossman QLD 4873 Ph: 4084 1800

Contact Email Phone
Manager: Joanne Ablett email/jablett)(cairnshardware.com.au Mob: 0400 865 465
Assistant Manager: Warren Assman email/wassman)(cairnshardware.com.au Ph: (07) 4084 1800

 

COOKTOWN HARDWARE RETAIL STORE - 48 Charlotte Street Cooktown 4895 Ph: 4043 0400

Contact Email Phone
Store Manager: Jeanene Vicars email/jvicars)(cairnshardware.com.au Mob: 0439 652 295